Budget Committee


The Budget Committee is compiled of thirteen members;  The Mayor, City Councilors, and one Community Member Volunteer per City Councilor.  The appointed community member volunteer serves a three year term.

For current and past budget information, please visit the Finance & Budget Department page.

Budget Committee Members

City Council Members Term Expires Appointed Members Term Expires
Amy Knudsen 2020 Andy Salzman 2017
Richard Zettervall 2018 Vacant 2018
Vacant 2018 Ron Bittler 2017
Jane Vincent 2020 Vacant 2018
Gary Mounce 2018 Vacant 2019
Martha McReynolds, Jr. 2020 Vacant 2019
Dave Stram 2016 Lacey Risdall 2018