Planning Commission

Overview

The Planning Commission consists of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor, and is a governing body of the City.  The Planning Commission makes determinations and recommendations regarding land use and development within the City.  In addition, it is the duty of the commission to study, plan for and make recommendations to the City Council regarding the promotion, coordination and regulation of future growth, and development of the City and adjacent area.  The Planning Commission meets on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m., 99 South 1st Street, Creswell.
 
Important Links

           Planning Projects
           Meeting Agendas & Minutes
           Meeting Calendar

Planning Commissioners

Name Contact Information Position Term Ends
David Christopher dchristopher@creswell-or.us Non resident at large 2018
Seth Clark sclark@creswell-or.us Resident at large 2017
Vacant Position   Airport Comm rep 2019
Jessica Moore jmoore@creswell-or.us  (non resident) 2020
Ed Gunderson egunderson@creswell-or.us Resident at large 2020
Robert Grand rgrand@creswell-or.us Resident at large 2019
Lloyd Safley lsafley@creswell-or.us Resident at large 2018